Messages from Worship Services of Risen King Community Church in Redding, CA. Messages are from Pastor Tim Kayser and occasionally guest speakers.


Undistracted

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Series: All In
Message: Undistracted


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

What Matters Most

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Series: All In
Message: What Matters Most


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Renouncing Replacing and Rejoicing

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Series: Non-Series
Message: Renouncing, Replacing and Rejoicing


By Tim Kasyer
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Keep On

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Keep On!


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

The Power of Hospitality

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: The Power of Hospitality


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Loving Intentionally

Sunday, February 03, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Loving Intentionally


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Connected in Community

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Connected in Community


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Praying for Others

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Praying for Others


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

Sermon Notes

Connected to God and Others

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Series: Connect Four
Message: Connected to God and Others


By Tim Kayser
Sermon Audio

No Sermon Notes

Christmas Eve Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Series: A Thrill of Hope
Message: Christmas Eve Service


By Tim Kayser




Archive